International Conference on Research and Application of Plasmas
Warsaw, Poland, September 18-22, 2017 


Tadeusz Pisarczyk, Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion - CHAIR
Dimitri Batani, Université Bordeaux , France
Andreas Dinklage, Greifswald University, Germany
Krzysztof Dzierżęga, Jagiellonian University, Poland
Henryk Fiedorowicz, Military University of Technology, Poland
Igor Garkusha, Institute of Plasma Physics, NSC KIPT Ukraine
Giorgio Maddaluno ,ENEA, Frascati Research Centre, Italy
Suguru Masuzaki, National Institute for Fusion Science, Japan
Jef Ongena, Royal Military Academy, Belgium
Karel Rohlena, The Czech Academy of Sciences, Germany
Marek J. Sadowski, National Centre for Nuclear Research, Poland
Francisco Tabares, CIEMAT, Spain
Jerzy Wołowski, Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion, Poland

logo ifpilm small


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Important Dates

Start of registration & Call for abstracts,
6 February 2017

Abstract submission ends:
15 June 2017

Author notification:
19 June 2017

Early registration ends:
23 June 2017

Manuscripts submission ends:
1 December 2017


Go to top